If you would like to have your appointment details included in your calendar, you need to first be aware that any potentially sensitive information that you gather will also be pushed into the invite for you and anyone attending to see. This is why this option is disabled by default.

You can enable this by going into calendar connections > on the right hand side toggle the "include customer data" button

This will now include all your data in your calendar invites.

Did this answer your question?